STUDIO MOTION FILMS
STUDIO MOTION FILMS
FILMS ABOUT LOVE. PREMIUM WEDDING CINEMATOGRAPHY
 
1.png

LYDIA BOWMAN CONDRON 09/02/2018

My husband and I could not have asked for a more talented videographer to capture the most special day of our lives! Our videographer, Max, honestly blew us away with his expertise and esquisite work. He is so friendly and responded to all of my "pre-wedding" emails almost immediately, answering all of my questions and helping me rest assured that he was going to do a great job - and he has exceeded our expectations.


1.png

CHRIS GIEROWSKI 09/09/2018

They did Great!

The video is absolutely beautiful! And the aerial views are stunning! Thank you so much for capturing all of the special moments in our wedding video to make memories of a lifetime. We appreciate your attention to detail as even the music was absolutely perfect. We will definitely recommend you to all of our family and friends. Amazing job! - Chris & Chas


1.png

MAUREEN KIMBRIEL                                                                                                                                                                                   11/03/2018

Where to even begin with Max and his talent? He exceeds any dream one could ever have of a videographer. His professionalism and focus is unmatched and his kindness radiates. He worked relentlessly for 10 hours straight at our wedding and a smile never left his face. His talent is absolutely incredible and we are beyond honored to have had him as a very important part of our day. He is responsive and patient and I recommend him to EVERYONE. you cannot go wrong with hiring him, he was always there any time I turned and I’ve never seen someone work so dilligently and flawlessly.


1 Review copy.png

JOSHUA PARMITER                                                                                                                                                                                   01/05/2018

Amazing work! VR Production filmed my wife and I’s wedding day. We are so happy with the finished product! It’s incredible to have such a beautiful video to always remember our special day. I would definitely recommend VR Production to anyone looking for a professional videographer!


1 Review copy.png

BREANNA VESTAL                                                                                                                                                                                     10/14/2017

I absolutely loved working with these amazing people! They did a video for me and my husband’s wedding. Not only was Max so willing to make our day perfect, but so was everyone else that I talked to at the company. They were so flexible and so easy to work with, not to mention incredibly generous. I’m so glad I chose them for a video and I would highly recommend them! You won’t get a better video for the price!


1 review copy.png

ALISHA HUEBNER                                                                                                                                                                                         09/23/2017

We had debated for a long time if we should get a videographer or not. After seeing VR Production’s work we decided that we wanted to go for it. During the wedding they were everywhere, but some how never in the way. About a month after the wedding we had both the preview clip and the full film! On the short clip we had friends who weren’t event able to make it to the wedding say they cried watching the clip. That is how amazing of a job VR Production does. They have a unique style that I have never seen anywhere else. Now that you have found the perfect husband, stop stressing over who to hire and if you should have a videographer. Contact them right now and set a meeting! I am so happy I did!


2 Review copy.png

KATHY DАVIS                                                                                                                                                                                                 01/05/2018

Max’s video work is the most stunning and breathtaking videography that I have ever seen! He filmed our daughters wedding and captured both the heart and beauty of the most significant moments throughout their special day. He is gifted and his work is exquisite! Highly recommended!


1 Review copy.png

ELIZABETH CORWIN                                                                                                                                                                                    11/23/2017

My husband and I had a video shot by Max this past October. The quality of his video was completely different to what’s typical of wedding videographers in the Knoxville area. Even though the video he shot wasn’t for a wedding, I feel like the emotion and story was so well portrayed that it might as well have been. I love watching it. You can tell how much we love each other from the movements and expressions, and Max captured all of that so well. Not to mention it looked and felt like a music video. Lol I’m very pleased with everything, and totally recommend him to any brides looking for a not-boring-videographer. Great job, Max!


1 Review copy.png

CHINITO CATU                                                                                                                                                                                                  12/09/2017

After making simple videos and different States we could not have found a better video production company they are very detail oriented caring compassionate about their work and made our music video look like a million bucks we cannot wait to use them again highly recommend them for a wedding birthday. Parties videos any sort they are very professional and knowledgeable for their profession I wish they had a rating of 10 stars that’s what they would get thank you so much.


2 Review copy.png

TAMARA VESTAL                                                                                                                                                                                              10/14/2017

We are so glad we decided to go through with them. We received a highlight clip only a week after the wedding! It was amazing and well worth every penny we paid. We highly recommend Max and VR Productions. Videography and photography are the only things you get to look back on from your wedding, and our video is such a blessing to us.


1 Review copy.png

CYNTHIA EDWARDS                                                                                                                                                                                         05/28/2017

We are so glad we decided to go through with them. We received a highlight clip only a week after the wedding! It was amazing and well worth every penny we paid. We highly recommend Max and VR Productions. Videography and photography are the only things you get to look back on from yourwedding, and our video is such a blessing to us.


1 Review copy.png

JEFF JOPLING                                                                                                                                                                                                        11/30/2017

We are so glad we decided to go through with them. We received a highlight clip only a week after the wedding! It was amazing and well worth every penny we paid. We highly recommend Max and VR Productions. Videography and photography are the only things you get to look back on from your wedding, and our video is such a blessing to us.


1 Review copy.png

CAROLYN HEIMANN                                                                                                                                                                                            12/15/2016

Well where do I start! 5 is not even adequate for how happy we are with his performance! Max is just so talented….he had 5….. yes …… 5 children under six to deal with along with 6 adults! He did an AMAZING job, I simply can’t stop watching it! So many memeries for my grandbabies, it brings tears to my eyes! I am very let’s say controlling, but with Max. I knew to let it go and let him work his magic, and that he did!!!!! Just simply captured our family in the most genuine way! Video PERFECT! Thank you Max I am forever grateful to you for your amazing eye and talent!!!!

INSTAGRAM

 
AQ7A4388.jpg